ASK OZON
November 2, 2021
Brand protection on Russian online marketplaces
BrandMonitor starts a series of webinars to provide you with an opportunity to speak directly to the most popular Russian marketplaces about brand protection
We are opening our series with OZON marketplace
OZON is one of the first e-commerce companies in Russia, sometimes referred to as "the Amazon of Russia".

Established in 1998 as an online bookstore, Ozon was one of the three biggest online retail platforms in the country by 2019.

It was named as the #3 most valuable Russian internet company of 2020 by Forbes.
~ 4M visitors
per day
Speakers
Head of Legal Ozon Marketplace
Maya Lavrova
Director of Quality Control & Brand Protection
Nikita Plotnikov
Agenda
OZON marketplace: about company, sellers' guidelines, development plans
Part 1
Brand Protection at OZON
Part 2
Q&A session
Part 3
Duration of webinar: 1 hour
By clicking the button, you give your consent to BrandMonitor LLC for the automated processing of your personal data, carried out in accordance with the Privacy Policy
Join the webinar
November 2, 2021 at 3:00 pm CET / 9:00 am CDT / 5:00 pm Moscow
By clicking the button, you give your consent to BrandMonitor LLC for the automated processing of your personal data, carried out in accordance with the Privacy Policy
Join the webinar
November 2, 2021 at 3:00 pm CET / 9:00 am CDT / 5:00 pm Moscow